• Have you voted?

StevenDerp's Introduction

Thread starter #1
Hello, Noobs!

I'm horrible at making introduction threads, so I'm going to keep this simple and easy!

My name is Steven and I'm 23 years old, living in Canada. I went to college for a year doing Radio and Television, in hopes that I would become a radio broadcaster. That didn't turn out. So now I'm here, sorta! I've been doing podcasting for a little over 5 years off and on, and someday wish to start streaming.

Minecraft:

I've been playing Minecraft since 2012. I've been playing on Multiplayer servers since 2013. I've been highly interested in minigame servers and semi-vanilla. I've been a Moderator for a few major minigame servers, and have been an Operator for a smaller semi-van server. You can usually find me mining or gathering. I tend to live in crappy small houses, because I spend most of my time under ground :D. I tend to come and go with Minecraft and servers, so if I don't come online for a certain amount of time, don't worry! I'll be back! I'm usually a resourceful and helpful person, so if you need to ask me anything, please do!

Interesting Facts About Me:

- I'm currently a supervisor for a local coffee restaurant and I absolutely love it.
- My favourite colour is blue.
- My favourite number is 6.
- I have 3 dogs and 1 cat.
- I listen to all kinds of music, but mainly listen to Rock, Electronic, Dubstep, Metal or Pop (I pick and choose what I listen to, I don't like pop music stations, but I do like some pop songs).
- I've seen the following bands live in Concert: Billy Talent, Guns n' Roses and Green Day.

If there's anything else you want to know, or if I forgot something, please feel free to ask!

Thanks!

Iron_Cow2

Azure VIP
Crate Team
Welcome to the server Steven! We have a discord so you'll have to show off your radio voice sometime:p Other than that we're a pretty small tight knit community and we're happy to have you!

Book_Mouse

Rock Star
Platinum Donator