• Have you voted?

Ahoj! DJGinger in da howz!

Thread starter #1
Current MC ingame name is Aidakone Belasko (historical family name.. my family had so many crazy names, incl mine, it makes RP/IDs a breez!)
I am multilingual from varied ethnic family who is currently in US. I am x-military and usually do P/T DJ'ing in RL. Gamer, tabletop player and sports competitor.
Recent couple years I am certifiable NEET. This is not voluntary...
I would use my skin but I change them too much, so my pro pic from work will do :3. I am tall, hair is red for a lil longer, snarky, irreverent,

Though I have been grinding and lurking a while the forum hated me until today. I was going to screen record the process.. and... ! it went through. I am Veri fiiied! Imagine that. I am new to server, my old MC home went extinct so I was looking for new. I like small perks (homes, back, minmaps, economy/employment systems, 'buyable' flight for building) but mostly am survival player, specially with a $6 mouse. I mess with redstone but don't make auto farms-like hands on , like to build big NE European castles usually, but am trying occidental buildings recent (India, Korea, China, Japan). My son, cousin and best friend came with me. But those of us here in AZ couldn't register til now. (cousin lives next door but uses my wifi, son of course lives with me. They can intro their own selves... even claim me if they dare...lol). I am the Bozz Ginjaninja of my household and the OG Gari Mi (My 'mi' means Not yet, Hers means "beautiful")
I can be social but I don't like pausing to post in chat usually, so will make one long intro to light up the basics about me. I will join the Discord chat if asked..

*WAVES*

Kerplunky

Daddy² Noob
Staff member
Mod+
Platinum Donator
Event Comittee
I had to lurk, but what did you do in the Army? We used to have a high concentration of active duty and Veterans on this server, but it seems mostly younger players these days. Welcome to the server.

- Another Vet.